منزل

YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

يوش التكنولوجيا الالكترونية كو.، المحدودة تأسست في 2005، يقع في العالم تصنيع مدينة جيانغسو، غوبروفيسيونال بب فاصل / بب ديبانليزر المعدات الإلكترونية الآلات. والشركة لديها معدات الإنتاج والتجهيز المتقدمة وذوي الخبرة فريق التنمية والتصنيع، ونصف منهم لديهم أكثر من 10 عاما من الخبرة في صناعة المعدات الإلكترونية.

تبدأ مع 2004 زعيم الشركة استثمرت لتطوير وتصنيع فاصل ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور و ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ديبانلينغ machine.From ثم على إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام لجودة المنتج وآمنة للاستخدام وابتكار المنتجات، حتى الآن أنتجنا العديد من جودة عالية، وأداء مستقر، وارتفاع منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة. تحسين غلة الإنتاج، وزيادة الإنتاجية، وبالتالي تعزيز القدرة التنافسية في السوق لعملائنا. حتى الآن لدينا تصميم مختلف أنواع بب فصل الكلور فاصل و بب ديبانلينغ آلة مع دليل، يحركها، يحركها هوائي، اللكم العفن، الطحن القاطع راوتر. نظرا لنوعية جيدة و سعر معقول عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. حتى الآن أصبحت يوش واحدة من أكبر قاعدة إنتاج فاصل ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور في الصين.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

يوش مصنع أنشئت في 2005، وضعنا نوع جديد من الكلور ديبانلينغ آلة مع الهواء مدفوعة في 2008، انه لامر جيد للعميل للحد من الأضرار بب / فك. حصلنا على شهادة سي ل بب ديبانلينغ و بب فاصل، بب اللكم آلة في 2012 .

YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

العلامات التجارية : YuSH

عدد الموظفين : 1000~2000

المبيعات السنوية : 10000-50000

سنة التأسيس : 2005

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 60% - 70%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة pcb depanelizer للمبيعات نوعية جيدة pcb depanelizer للمبيعات

Home

YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd

Company Profile

YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd  was founded in 2005,is located in the world manufacturing city Jiangsu,Guprofessional pcb separator/pcb depanelizer electronic equipment machinery. The company has advanced production and processing equipment and an experienced development and manufacture team,half of them have over 10 years experience in electronic equipment industry.

 

Begin with 2004 the company leader invested to develop and manufacture the PCB separator and PCB depaneling machine.From then on we pay more attention to product quality,safe to use and product innovation,so far we have produced many high quality, stable performance, high cost-effective products. Improve production yields, increase productivity, and thus enhance the market competitiveness of our customers. Until now we have design different separating PCB types of PCB separator and PCB depaneling machine with manual,motor-driven,pneumatic-driven,mold punching,milling cutter router.Due to the good quality and reasonable price our customers are all over the world.Up to now YuSH have became one of the biggest PCB separator production base in China.

View More About Us
our company

YuSH Factory established in 2005 ,We  developed new type of pcb depaneling machine with air driven in 2008 ,it is good for customer to reduce the damage of PCB/FPC .We got CE certificate for pcb depaneling and pcb separator , pcb punching machine in 2012.

 

 

YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd YUSH Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : YuSH

No. of Employees : 1000~2000

Annual Sales : 10000-50000

Year Established : 2005

Export p.c : 60% - 70%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality PCB Depanelizer for sales Good quality PCB Depanelizer for sales